convol-compassion rooty-respect community responsibility-robot horatio-honesty percy-perseverance enjoyment

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Translate

Translate

Search

Search
Quicklinks

Chatsworth

Primary School

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September to Friday 17th December 2021 - 73 days

Half Term – Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October (5 days)

Christmas holiday – Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January 2022

The school is closed for TRAINING on Wednesday 1st September 2021 and Monday 1st November 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 1st April 2022 - 59 days

Half Term – Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February (5 days)

Easter holiday – Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022

The school is closed for TRAINING on Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April to Thursday 21st July 2022 - 62 days

May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June (5 days)

Spring Bank Holiday: Thursday 2nd June 2022

Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Holiday: Friday 3rd June 2022

The school is closed for TRAINING on Friday 6th May 2022 and Friday 27th May 2022.

 

Total : 194 Days

 

Inset Training Days

The above schedule sets out 194 days in total, providing a framework for schools from which five days are selected as inset training days for teachers, set by the Headteacher in consultation with their staff.

Please note that the total number of working days for teachers is 194 and for pupils is 189.

 

Public Holidays

Christmas Day Saturday 25 December 2021 (holiday Monday 27th)

Boxing Day Sunday 26 December 2021 (holiday Tuesday 28th)

New Year’s Day Saturday 1 January 2022 (holiday Monday 3rd)

Good Friday Friday 15 April 2022

Easter Monday Monday 18 April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday Thursday 2 June 2022

Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Friday 3 June 2022

August Bank Holiday Monday 29 August 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Thursday 1 September to Friday 16 December 2022             72 days

Half Term – Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October (5 days)
Christmas holiday – Monday 19 December to Monday 2 January 2023

SPRING TERM 2023

Tuesday 3 January to Friday 31 March 2023                             59 days

Half Term – Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February (5 days)
Easter holiday – Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17 April to Friday 21 July 2023                                       64 days

May Day: Monday 1 May 2023
Half Term – Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June (5  days)
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29 May

 

Total : 195 Days

 

Inset Training Days

The above schedule sets out 195 days in total, providing a framework for schools from which five days should be selected as inset training days for teachers, set by the Headteacher in consultation with their staff.

Please note that the total number of working days for teachers is 195 and for pupils is 190.  The INSET days for 2022-23 have yet to be decided.

 

Public Holidays

Christmas Day - Sunday 25 December 2022 (holiday Tuesday 27 December) 

Boxing Day - Monday 26 December 2022

New Year’s Day - Sunday 1 January 2023 (holiday Monday 2 January)

Good Friday - Friday 7 April 2023

Easter Monday - Monday 10 April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 1 May 2023

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 29 May 2023

August Bank Holiday - Monday 28 August 2023

Top