convol-compassion rooty-respect community responsibility-robot horatio-honesty percy-perseverance enjoyment

Interactive Bar

Google Services






Primary School

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

The Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher


The Head Teacher at Chatsworth Primary School is Mr Darren Norman.


I was appointed as Head Teacher in November 2020 after having spent 5 years as Head at a school in Kew.  I have also worked in Richmond and Ealing Schools since 2006.  Prior to this, I had a long career in Banking in the City of London.


I live in Hampshire and enjoy the cinema, walking and painting.  I love football and regularly suffer the ups and downs of Tottenham Hotspur FC. 


Mr Norman is ably supported by a strong leadership team. 


The Leadership Team


Paula Jones is the school's Deputy Head Teacher and Reece Lovelock, Helen Sharratt and Catherine Welsh are the Assistant Head Teachers.


Deputy Head Teacher


Miss Jones

Assistant Head Teachers


Miss Sharratt, Miss Welsh and Mr Lovelock


Mr Lovelock

I have been teaching here at Chatsworth for 7 years. Before this, I taught in Ealing but was so happy to be able to work in my home borough. It has been a joy to become a member of the Chatsworth community and I couldn’t feel more at home.  I am very grateful to be able to teach in such a rich and vibrant  school full of bright and funny young minds.


Outside of school, I am never happier than riding my bike, playing my guitar (Aria), reading a Terry Pratchett book or having fun with my two girls.


Senior Teachers


In addition we have a number of senior teachers who are part of the leadership team. They are:

Laura Kortright, the Early Years coordinator.

Sam Goddard, the Key Stage Two & Mathematics coordinator.

Rhodri Pearce, the Key Stage One & Literacy coordinator.

Maria Davies, responsible for curriculum development.

Esther Firth, Mathematics coordinator.


School Business Manager